Review(s) and rating(s)

0 1 2 3 4 (4,1/5)

Shop Category Brand : - Based on 196 rating(s) and 196 review(s)


View All Reviews

Search in Blog

Search

Store reviews

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.

Write a Review
123 4 5

Allow formats: *.jpg; *.jpeg; *.png; *.gif.
Maximum files to upload - 7
Allow formats: *.jpg; *.jpeg; *.png; *.gif.
Captcha
196 Store Reviews -
0 1 2 3 4 (4,1/5)
Sort by:

Paul R
Hallo Ich habe ein Sony Xperia 1 III bestellt,
ich bin mit meiner Bestellung und der Liferung komplett zufrieden.
Gesamtbewertung: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by Paul R 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
16/10/2021
 Verified Purchase
Valeri T
Ordered Mi 11 Ultra and received it in perfect condition. The communication with the staff went fast and smooth. It took longer time than expected, but it was worthy to wait. I recommend the store!
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by Valeri T 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
15/10/2021
 Verified Purchase
Olekszij B
Telefon objednany 09.09 termin doruceni do 15.09.Zatim nic.Po odeslani 4 emailu zadna reakce.Uz lituji ze jsem objednal tel .Alex
Ogólna ocena: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by Olekszij B 0 1 2 3 4 (3/5
15/10/2021
 Verified Purchase
Mike K
very happy with my purchase... A++. great customer service and feedback reasonable ship times considering the pandemic overall 2 thumbs up!!
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by Mike K 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
14/10/2021
 Verified Purchase
Michal K
Zamowilem Samsung Galaxy Note 20 ultra bo zależało mi na snapdragonie i wszystko zostalo zrealizowane w ok. 4 tygodnie (zamówienie poszło w piątek 13.09.2021, paczka była do odbioru w środę, 06.10), trzeba trochę cierpliwości bo czasem i przez tydzień status zamówienia się nie zmienia, niemniej wszystko poszło. DHL Express nalicza trochę opłat, np za odprawę celną (ty wysyłasz tylko fakturę, potwierdzenie przelewu i jakieś oświadczenia, a oni załatwiają resztę). Trzeba liczyć się z naliczeniem do kwoty zakupu w VAT i cła. Dla zakupu za 3680 zł doliczone zostało (łącznie) 979 zł.
Ogólna ocena: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by Michal K 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
13/10/2021
 Verified Purchase
Adrian Podesser
Habe ein Xiaomi Mi 11 ulta bestellt.
Lieferzeit etwas verzögert, nach Rückfrage innert 10 Tagen gelieferte.
Ware wie versprochen erhalten.
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by Adrian Podesser 0 1 2 3 4 (4/5
11/10/2021
 Verified Purchase
Dillong
hola a todos , he puesto dos estrellas a la pagina por que ordene un producto en este sitio wed hace aproximandamente 1 mes.
ordene el RED MAGIC 6 128GB el dia 06/09/21 e al dia de hoy 30/09/21 no me ha llegado ninguna notificacion, quisiera saber si el STAFF me puede responder y decirme donde se encuentra mi producto, la pagina tiene precios muy buenos y muy economicos y hasta que no reciba alguna informacion no cambiare mi critica.
Valutazione totale: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by Dillong 0 1 2 3 4 (3/5
29/09/2021
 Verified Purchase
Hugues L
Prix imbattables
Téléphone reçu en une quarantaine de jours et chaque étapes d'avancement de la commande vous ai envoyé par mail.
Le site m'a toujours donner la réponse à mes questions
Achat Xiaomi mi11 ultra 256 GB qui c'est parfaitement déroulé.
Je recommande le site si vous voulez un bon téléphone pour moins cher qu'ailleurs.
Manque le paiement en plusieurs fois et ça sera parfait
Note totale: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by Hugues L 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
28/09/2021
 Verified Purchase
Justinas G
Super store, probably a bit was delay my delivery but I'm recommend this store. Wait but worth, and way more cheaper then another store well done bludiode!
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by Justinas G 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
28/09/2021
 Verified Purchase
R. Dahl
Bin sehr zufrieden. Hat wie angekündigt, länger gedauert, weil es erst ein EU ROM bekommen hat, aber mein Mi 11Ultra funktioniert super und ist in der versprochenen Zeit geliefert worden.
Vielen Dank !!!
Gesamtbewertung: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by R. Dahl 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
25/09/2021
 Verified Purchase